Reviews

01/03/2022 Excellent and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

I was very impressed with the service I received and thoroughly recommend this firm.

SL

20/01/2022 Perfect Job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Our rug cleaner did a stellar job of removing a red wine stain from our white woollen rug that we were certain would never be the same again. Like magic, it’s looking brand new with no signs of a certain dinner party faux-pas!
Punctual, friendly and thorough, we’re chuffed.
Thanks.

Lisa

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Lisa, thanks for your valued custom and wonderful review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

03/11/2021 Carpet like new!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I found this company on Which? magazine web site, which speaks for itself. The company are genuine with reasonable prices, unlike some who quoted £405 for a rug! The operative arrived on time. He was helpful in moving the carpet. Furthermore, he did an excellent job in a short time. I paid on the day, which was very convenient for me. The carpet has come up like new! Don’t pay exhorbitant up-front amounts go with this company.

Maureen

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Maureen, thanks for your valued custom and kind review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

07/09/2021 Excellent sofa clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Just wanted to say that the Technician who cleaned our sofa and velvet loveseat today did an amazing job! Couldn’t be more pleased and keep asking myself why we waited this long to get it done!

Annelie

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Annelie, thanks for your valued custom and wonderful review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

18/01/2021 Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Extremely efficient customer service. Technician turned up onsite 2 hours after my initial inquiry and completely removed ink stain from my week old carpet. I could not recommend Cleaner Cleaner enough! Thank you!

Colin

06/02/2021 Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Excellent and quick service for carpet cleaning and stain removal! Very efficient and helpful, would recommend to anyone!

Aruja

14/12/2020 Amazing Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

I had a wonderful and easy experience with Cleaner Cleaner.
Vanya cleaned my studio apartment to perfection and was very kind.
I highly recommend. I am still waiting on deposit information, but I already know that my flat is cleaner now than it was when I moved in!
Thank you!

Rebekah

28/11/2020 Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Cleaner Cleaner did the end of tenancy cleaning for our two bed flat. The team is very professional and their cleaning was just as expected. All the communication was on email and clear.

Saakshi

30/09/2020 Cannot recommend highly enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Excellent service and very thorough

Nick

11/09/2020 Excellent – would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

Cleaners did a great job and got my full deposit back at the end of tenancy.
Friendly customer service. Would use again.
Thank you

Hannah

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Hannah, Thanks for your valued custom and kind review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

01/09/2020 Excellent service from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Highly recommend this Company. Very efficient quote
and appointment process. Friendly, professional and
prompt customer service. Carpets look great.
A refreshing experience.

Claire T.

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Claire, It was pleasure doing the work for you! Thanks for your valued custom! Cleaner Cleaner Team

06/06/2020 Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

Thanks for all your help and support during my move out process.

Christina

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Christina, thanks for your custom and kind feedback! Cleaner Cleaner Team

06/02/2020 Great service and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

CleanerCleaner arrived early, did a fantastic job in a few hours and left the place spotless, very happy 🙂

Aaron Lote

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Hi Aaron, thanks for your custom and nice review! Cleaner Cleaner team

12/02/2020 Always 5*!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

We use CleanercCleaner as our recommended cleaner to tenants and have been for the past 10 years almost, they are always professional, efficient and all of their cleaners are trustworthy. We have never had a single tenant complain! The cleans always done to professional standard.
They are always quick to answer any questions we have and assist with booking cleans. Glad to be working with them!
Lexadon Property Group

Lexadon property group

08/01/2020 Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Very professional and efficient service! We now used the company twice for our common areas carpet cleaning in a flat conversion building and would not look elsewhere for the next time. Thanks to the team!

Genia O

04/12/2019 Excellent service and a thorough clean

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

I had spent a few weeks searching online for a reliable end-of-tenancy cleaner, having had some bad experiences in the past. I was very happy to find and choose Cleaner Cleaner! Belle and Vladimir were able to accommodate all services I was looking for (including deep cleaning of carpet and cleaning of the balcony) and were quick to answer any questions I had. The cleaning quality was of a very high standard and when my landlord requested additional touch ups the team was very helpful in resolving them under their 7-day guarantee. Overall Cleaner Cleaner did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results – thank you!

Julianna

02/08/2019 Brilliant service! Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2019

Moving house is really stressful but Belle and the team made the cleaning the easiest part of the move. Every part of the service was briliant. Belle and the team were very responsive and efficient and the carpet has never looked so good!
I would highly recommend this company.
Many thanks to all the team at Cleaner Cleaner.

Kathy Clear

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Kathy, thank you for your kind review! All the best

08/07/2019 Great Job - Very Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2019

Booked carpet cleaning on Thursday and it was completed by Friday evening. Great service, good communication and they did an excellent job! Would definitely use them again and recommend them. Thanks guys… 🙂

Sharon Baillie

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sharon, thanks for your kind feedback! It has been a pleasure doing the work for you! Best regards, Cleaner Cleaner Team

09/06/2019 Thanks for your service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2019

I requested a move out cleaning quotation online and got one in 15 minutes. Cleaner Cleaner have been very flexible and understanding. The team arrived promptly and did a great job leaving our rental flat sparkling. I would highly recommend this company for their work ethics and quality of service!

-Hannah, Brixton SW9

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Hannah, thanks for your kind review! It has been a pleasure to do work for you. All the best!

10/04/2019 Many thanks..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2019

Many thanks – we were very impressed with the service and the owner of the house said he would use you!

Cléa , Putney SW15

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Clea, thanks for your kind feedback! All the best

Accreditations:

So how does it work?

  • Step 1
    No obligation quote
  • Step 2
    We clean your premises to perfection
  • Step 3
    Sit back and put the kettle on

We cover all areas in London

South West London:

SW1, SW2, SW3, SW4, SW5, SW6, SW7, SW8, SW9, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW15, SW18, SW19, SW20, SW16.....

West London:

W1, W2, W12, W11, W14, W5, W4, W6, W8, W9.....

North London:

N1, N7, N5, N16, N10, N12, N20, N21, N15.....

North West London:

NW1, NW10, NW6, NW8, NW5, NW2, NW11.....

Central London:

WC1, WC2, EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4.....

East London:

E1, E2, E3, E14, E8, E9, E16.....

South East London:

SE1, SE11, SE17, SE16, SE5, SE15,SE10, SE22,SE24, SE21, SE14.....

areas-image