Reviews

array(2) { ["show_form"]=> bool(true) ["form_shortcode"]=> string(64) "[site_reviews_form class="my-reviews-form show-hide full-width"]" }

https://www.mxorhne.com/

May 22, 2024

Hello, This is Tracy

Want more local customers walking through your doors? Our GMB listing optimization services will boost your visibility on Google Maps and attract more local traffic. Let’s discuss how we can help your business thrive.

Skype me at: live:.cid.c3b3db85e019bd59

Regards,

Tracy

Freelance RS Agency

www rsagency online

4875 Poplar Avenue

San Diego, CA 92105

Tracy Edgar

https://calendly.com/rana-khan-l-_x/15-minute-meeting

May 17, 2024

Hi,

Why is your brand still missing on Amazon? It’s 2024 and millions of pet owners are browsing daily on Amazon instead of websites, it’s time to seize the opportunity and skyrocket your brand’s success.

Why partner with me?

– Over 6 years of working experience with Amazon

– Have launched multiple brands and scaled them to Millions in Sales

– A Pet Enthusiast by Passion

– Provides A to Z Solutions for New businesses on Amazon

– Free of Cost Consultation and Personalized Plan of Action

Don’t let this golden opportunity slip away. Let’s discuss launching your pet brand on Amazon today!

Book a FREE consultation call here: https://calendly.com/rana-khan-l-_x/15-minute-meeting

or Reply back to discuss more…

Best,

Rana

The Amazon Specialist

Rana Ali

https://codwind.com/service/we-will-set-up-your-own-private-email-server/2

May 15, 2024

Tired of your emails ending up in spam? I specialize in setting up email servers for

businesses, ensuring your messages hit the inbox every time! ____

Get expert configuration, personalized service, and say goodbye to email delivery issues.

Contact me now via the page below to get a qoute ! __

https://codwind.com/service/we-will-set-up-your-own-private-email-server/2

Suzanna Laporte

https://www.teterffgfxjwkd.com/

May 15, 2024

Hi there,

We run a YouTube growth service, which increases your number of subscribers both safely and practically.

[X] Targeted Audience Growth: We go beyond just numbers. We focus on attracting viewers genuinely interested in your niche, leading to long-term engagement.

[X] Sustainable Strategies: Our approach leverages optimization, community building, and content promotion for lasting growth, not quick fixes.

[X] Human-Centered Expertise: We don’t rely on bots. A dedicated team analyzes your channel and creates a personalized plan to unlock your full potential.

Our packages start from just $60 (USD) per month.

Would this be of interest?

Kind Regards,

Emily

Emily Jones

Carpet with stains

March 6, 2024

The carpet cleaning was quick and efficient. It was a dirty and smelly carpet from the previous tenant and I hated it. This company cleaned it nicely!

The only thing it was drying out not for 2 hours as it was told but more than 12. But it was still worth it!

Thank you very much.

Julia

Very fast service, friendly customer service

February 15, 2024

The gentleman came in to clean both our mattresses and was very fast and efficient. The lady who was emailing was also very helpful and kind.

Dana

Polite and professional from start to finish

January 30, 2024

I recently engaged the services of Cleaner Cleaner to tackle the daunting task of restoring my sofa, which had endured years of toddler-related abuse. From the outset, their professionalism was evident, as they promptly addressed my inquiries and set clear expectations. The cleaning technician exhibited a high level of expertise and dedication, successfully eliminating stubborn stains that had accumulated over the years. Not only was he thorough in his work, but his politeness and respectfulness throughout the process made the entire experience exceptionally positive. I highly recommend this company for their professionalism and outstanding cleaning results.

Peter

Our sofa has been transformed

January 29, 2024

Very easy to obtain a quote and book the service via email. Technician was very polite and has cleaned our sofa really well. A great overall service!

Alice

Reliable and professional for End of Tenancy cleaning

January 12, 2024

I used Cleaner Cleaner Ltd for an end of Tenancy clean last week. The booking process was quick and easy via email. The Cleaner attended on time and did an excellent job including making the oven, dishwasher and fridge/freezer look as good as new. I was very satisfied with the service provided, would use again and can highly recommend as a reliable and professional company.

Kerry H.

Highly recommended-very happy with service

December 27, 2023

I have nothing but positive things to say about the Cleaner Cleaner service. Very quick to respond to my emails, easy communication all along, huge help with follow up correspondence with the real estate agent (special mention to Katie who is excellent!) and excellent level of cleaning. I am genuinely demanding and found their service to be stellar

MO

01/03/2022 Excellent and professional

March 2, 2022

I was very impressed with the service I received and thoroughly recommend this firm.

SL

20/01/2022 Perfect Job

January 21, 2022

Our rug cleaner did a stellar job of removing a red wine stain from our white woollen rug that we were certain would never be the same again. Like magic, it’s looking brand new with no signs of a certain dinner party faux-pas!

Punctual, friendly and thorough, we’re chuffed.

Thanks.

Lisa

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Lisa, thanks for your valued custom and wonderful review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

03/11/2021 Carpet like new!

November 4, 2021

I found this company on Which? magazine web site, which speaks for itself. The company are genuine with reasonable prices, unlike some who quoted £405 for a rug! The operative arrived on time. He was helpful in moving the carpet. Furthermore, he did an excellent job in a short time. I paid on the day, which was very convenient for me. The carpet has come up like new! Don’t pay exhorbitant up-front amounts go with this company.

Maureen

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Maureen, thanks for your valued custom and kind review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

07/09/2021 Excellent sofa clean!

September 7, 2021

Just wanted to say that the Technician who cleaned our sofa and velvet loveseat today did an amazing job! Couldn’t be more pleased and keep asking myself why we waited this long to get it done!

Annelie

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Annelie, thanks for your valued custom and wonderful review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

18/01/2021 Very good service

March 1, 2021

Extremely efficient customer service. Technician turned up onsite 2 hours after my initial inquiry and completely removed ink stain from my week old carpet. I could not recommend Cleaner Cleaner enough! Thank you!

Colin

06/02/2021 Great Service

December 17, 2020

Excellent and quick service for carpet cleaning and stain removal! Very efficient and helpful, would recommend to anyone!

Aruja

14/12/2020 Amazing Experience!

December 17, 2020

I had a wonderful and easy experience with Cleaner Cleaner.

Vanya cleaned my studio apartment to perfection and was very kind.

I highly recommend. I am still waiting on deposit information, but I already know that my flat is cleaner now than it was when I moved in!

Thank you!

Rebekah

28/11/2020 Highly recommended

December 17, 2020

Cleaner Cleaner did the end of tenancy cleaning for our two bed flat. The team is very professional and their cleaning was just as expected. All the communication was on email and clear.

Saakshi

30/09/2020 Cannot recommend highly enough!

December 17, 2020

Excellent service and very thorough

Nick

11/09/2020 Excellent – would recommend!

September 11, 2020

Cleaners did a great job and got my full deposit back at the end of tenancy.

Friendly customer service. Would use again.

Thank you

Hannah

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Hannah, Thanks for your valued custom and kind review! Cleaner Cleaner Team

Accreditations:

So how does it work?

  • Step 1
    No obligation quote
  • Step 2
    We clean your premises to perfection
  • Step 3
    Sit back and put the kettle on

We cover all areas in London

South West London:

SW1, SW2, SW3, SW4, SW5, SW6, SW7, SW8, SW9, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW15, SW18, SW19, SW20, SW16.....

West London:

W1, W2, W12, W11, W14, W5, W4, W6, W8, W9.....

North London:

N1, N7, N5, N16, N10, N12, N20, N21, N15.....

North West London:

NW1, NW10, NW6, NW8, NW5, NW2, NW11.....

Central London:

WC1, WC2, EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4.....

East London:

E1, E2, E3, E14, E8, E9, E16.....

South East London:

SE1, SE11, SE17, SE16, SE5, SE15,SE10, SE22,SE24, SE21, SE14.....

areas-image