Reviews

28/03/2019 - Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Professional service provided by friendly and efficient cleaners. Great job! Thanks,

Michelle, Wapping E1W

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Michelle, thanks for your kind feedback! All the best

09/03/2019 - Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Excellent service! Very professional upholstery cleaning job!

Robin ,West Kensington W14

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Robin, Thanks for taking the time to share your kind feedback! All the best

16/02/2019 - they always deliver a great service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaner was very efficient. I have used Cleaner Cleaner in the past and they always deliver a great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Margherita, Putney SW15

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Margherita, thanks for your kind feedback!

06/02/2019 - Totally recommended service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

The cleaning was performed professionally, nice young ladies didn’t stop for a second until they got the flat spotless. Carpet cleaning was great too, he even provided few pairs of overshoes to keep carpet clean until it dries out. Totally recommended service!

Jack, Battersea, SW11

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jack, thanks for super kind review!

18/01/2019 - A very professional end of lease clean..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

A very professional end of lease clean, landlord would definitely be happy with the result! Will use you guys again!

Sam , Brixton SW9

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sam, thanks for your custom and kind feedback!

04/01/2019 - hassle free service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Very efficient form booking the service to completion of the job. Absolutely hassle free service.

James, Notting Hill W11

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear James, customer’s appreciation means a lot to us ! Thank you for your custom!

11/11/2018 - excellent and efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Many Thanks for excellent and efficient service all round!

Jessica, Clapham Common

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jessica, thanks for your nice feedback!

20/10/2018 -I could not believe the difference..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Great results on our communal area carpets . I could not believe the difference. Well worth doing at least twice a year. Thank you Cleaner cleaner!

Sam, West London W12

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sam, thanks for your kind feedback!

04/09/2018 -I would recommend their extensive end of tenancy cleaning service..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Cleaner Cleaner did a very good job cleaning my flat. I would recommend their extensive end of tenancy cleaning service to any tenant needing a hassle free service at a good price!

Giorgio, Victoria SW1

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Giorgio, thanks for your kind words! All the best

08/08/2018 - All done with a smile!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Extremely happy with the carpet cleaning service provided by Cleaner Cleaner today. Carpet cleaner put a lot of effort to get rid of some troublesome stains, but the end result was great. All done with a smile!

Jerry , Walworth SE17

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jerry, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! All the best

24/07/2018 -I will happily recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

The guys turned up on time and did a great job cleaning my sofa. I will happily recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone without hesitation!

Kylie ,Southfields SW18

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Kylie, It was pleasure doing work for you! All the best

17/06/2018 - Would definitely use your cleaning service again ..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Cleaning angels! Our house is sparkling. Would definitely use your cleaning service again and recommend to friends.

Amruta, West Ealing W13

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Amruta, we are humbled by your kind words! All the best

11/05/2018 -Exceptional customer service..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Exceptional customer service and a job well done! Thanks a lot!

George, Westminster, W1

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear George, thanks for your kind feedback!

06/04/2018 -Will use again..

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Great upholstery cleaning service, friendly and professional. Will use again.

Dan, Shadwell E1W

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Dan, thanks for your great review! All the best

25/03/2018

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaning service was great , so was the rest of clean- oven, bathroom, kitchen etc. Excellent service throughout! Yong, West Norwood SE27

Lisa, West Norwood SE27

08/03/2018

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Great service! Red wine stain has been completely lifted of my cream carpets. Happy days! Cleaner Cleaner are great carpet cleaners, would highly recommend them to anyone!

Tom , Battersea SW8

16/02/2018 - Brilliant ...

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Brilliant cleaning service! I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner’s end of tenancy cleaning service to anyone looking for a top service at a very reasonable price.

Sarah, Valentia Place , Brixton SW2

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sarah, It was pleasure doing work for you! All the best 🙂

09/01/2018

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Cleaners have been working hard throughout the whole day to get my flat spotless! I would highly recommend Cleaner Cleaner for their outstanding end of tenancy and carpet cleaning services! Lin, Westferry Road, Poplar E14

Lin, Westferry Road, Poplar E14

14/11/2017

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Very good end of tenancy cleaning job. Everything is spotless!

Fabian, Western Gateway, E16

17/09/2017

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

The cleaning service was fantastic. Carpet cleaner was incredibly helpful and efficient. Both my carpets and upholstery were left looking brand new. I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner to all my friends ! Alastair , Pimlico SW1P

Alastair , Pimlico SW1P

Accreditations:

So how does it work?

  • Step 1
    No obligation quote
  • Step 2
    We clean your premises to perfection
  • Step 3
    Sit back and put the kettle on

We cover all areas in London

South West London:

SW1, SW2, SW3, SW4, SW5, SW6, SW7, SW8, SW9, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW15, SW18, SW19, SW20, SW16.....

West London:

W1, W2, W12, W11, W14, W5, W4, W6, W8, W9.....

North London:

N1, N7, N5, N16, N10, N12, N20, N21, N15.....

North West London:

NW1, NW10, NW6, NW8, NW5, NW2, NW11.....

Central London:

WC1, WC2, EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4.....

East London:

E1, E2, E3, E14, E8, E9, E16.....

South East London:

SE1, SE11, SE17, SE16, SE5, SE15,SE10, SE22,SE24, SE21, SE14.....

areas-image